4-star campsite in Dieppe near the beaches

The Normandie Qualité Tourisme certified Vitamin’ 4-star campsite in Dieppe is open from April 3 to November 15, 2021. We would be delighted to have you at our 5-hectare green campground in a relaxed, family-friendly setting.

In Seine-Maritime in the heart of Haute-Normandie in  Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie at the edge of Dieppe, 2.5 km from all conveniences, our campsite offers many spacious, lush and bordered pitches for tents, trailers and campers. You are guaranteed quiet and privacy. For more comfort, we also offer mobile homes, cabins, a caravan and accessible mobile home.

Mobile home and pitch rental

Our campsite has a wide range of modern, welcoming rentals in Dieppe. Take advantage of our 2-6 person mobile homes and 4-star service for a dream holiday just a few kilometers from the sea! Our campsite, ideally located at the edge of Dieppe, gives you access to all activities at the campsite and nearby!

Campsite in Normandy with pool area

At Vitamin’ Campsite, you can enjoy all the amenities you need for a pleasant holiday in Normandy. We have two pool areas, one indoor and heated to at least 28°C, open all season long with water slides and whirlpool. A relaxation area with gym. You will also find a playground, sports field, large petanque court, games at the bar including billiards, foosball and darts, as well as activities in high season.

Located in the heart of the Alabaster Coast near Dieppe, Vitamin’ Campsite **** is the perfect place for discovering the riches of the Normandy coast and surrounding towns such as Veules-les-Roses, Saint-Valérie-en-Caux, Le Tréport, Étretat, Rouen and much more. Come discover the allure of impressionist Normandy, between history and nature.

Campsite season:

  • April 3 to November 15, 2021 for rentals
  • April 3 to October 2, 2021 for pitches

Bienvenue en Normandie

Camping 4 étoiles en Seine Maritime proche des plages

Camping 4 étoiles en Seine-Martime, le camping Vitamin' est labellisé "Normandie Qualité Tourisme", est ouvert du 03 avril au 15 novembre 2021, et vous accueille dans un domaine verdoyant de 5 hectares dans une ambiance familiale et décontractée.

En Seine-Maritime au coeur de la Haute Normandie à Saint-Aubin-sur-Scie, situé à l'entrée de la ville de Dieppe, à 2.5 Km des plages et proche de toutes commodités, notre établissement vous propose de nombreux emplacements spacieux herbeux et délimités pour tentes, caravanes et camping-car pour vous garantir tranquillité et intimité. Pour plus de confort nous vous proposons également des locations de mobil-homes, chalets, roulotte et un mobil'home PMR.

Camping en Normandie avec espace aquatique

Au camping Vitamin', notre camping en Seine-Maritime, vous pourrez profiter de tous les services nécessaires à un agréable séjour en Normandie. Le camping propose deux espaces aquatiques dont un couvert chauffé au minimum à 28° ouvert toute la saison avec toboggans aquatiques et balnéo. Un espace détente avec salle de fitness et table hydromassante. Vous y trouverez également une aire de jeux, un terrain multi-sports, un grand terrain de pétanque, des jeux au niveau du bar dont deux billards, un babyfoot et un jeu de fléchettes, ainsi que des animations en haute saison.

Situé au centre de la côte d'albâtre, le Camping Vitamin' **** est le lieu idéal pour découvrir la richesse des côtes normande et les villes alentours comme Dieppe, Veules Les Roses, Saint Valérie en Caux, Le Tréport, Etretat, Rouen et bien d'autres choses. Entre patrimoine et nature venez découvrir chez nous les charmes de la Normandie impressionniste.

Dates d'ouverture du camping :

  • 3 Avril au 15 Novembre 2021 pour les locatifs
  • 3 Avril au 2 Octobre 2021 pour les emplacements

Alors à bientôt.

Accueil ouvert toute la saison de 09H00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 19h00.